NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: San Francisco, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:30 PM 6 min 78° 10 above SW 10 above NE  
Fri Jul 31, 11:08 PM 4 min 15° 11 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 4:00 AM 6 min 44° 12 above NW 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:37 AM 4 min 15° 11 above W 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 8:40 PM 3 min 35° 32 above SSE 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:15 PM 5 min 23° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 4:47 AM 1 min 22° 22 above S 11 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:21 PM 6 min 41° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Sun Aug 2, 11:02 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 10:08 PM 1 min 14° 14 above NNW 11 above N  
Tue Aug 4, 9:15 PM 2 min 21° 21 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Aug 6, 9:05 PM 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above N  
Sun Aug 9, 11:16 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above N  
Mon Aug 10, 10:24 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above NNE  
Tue Aug 11, 11:06 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 13 above NNW  
Wed Aug 12, 10:13 PM 2 min 15° 11 above NNW 15 above NNE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:21 PM 2 min 11° 10 above N 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 14, 10:03 PM 2 min 24° 14 above NNW 24 above NNE