NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Los Angeles, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat Sep 5, 5:39 AM 2 min 11° 10 above SE 11 above ESE  
Mon Sep 7, 5:27 AM 3 min 29° 11 above SSW 26 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 4:36 AM 2 min 13° 13 above SE 11 above E  
Tue Sep 8, 6:09 AM 2 min 29° 10 above WSW 29 above W  
Wed Sep 9, 5:18 AM 3 min 87° 38 above SW 22 above NE  
Thu Sep 10, 4:27 AM < 1 min 28° 28 above E 20 above ENE  
Thu Sep 10, 6:00 AM 5 min 18° 10 above W 10 above NNE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:09 AM 3 min 33° 33 above NW 10 above NNE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:18 AM < 1 min 18° 18 above NE 15 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:52 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above NNW 10 above NNW  
Sun Sep 13, 5:00 AM 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above N