NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Fullerton, California, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 4:55 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 4:44 AM 2 min 22° 11 above NNW 22 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 9:20 PM 6 min 52° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 10:58 PM 4 min 15° 10 above WNW 10 above N  
Sun May 31, 3:51 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above N 12 above N  
Sun May 31, 8:27 PM 5 min 22° 11 above S 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 10:03 PM 5 min 25° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:33 AM 6 min 53° 11 above NW 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:09 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:40 AM 5 min 26° 11 above NNW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 5:17 AM 2 min 22° 11 above WNW 22 above SW  
Tue Jun 2, 8:19 PM 3 min 65° 65 above SE 11 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:57 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above N 11 above N  
Wed Jun 3, 2:48 AM 4 min 15° 10 above N 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:23 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 9:03 PM 2 min 21° 21 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:30 AM 6 min 65° 10 above NW 12 above SE  
Fri Jun 5, 8:53 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above NNW 10 above N