NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Clarksville, Arkansas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 5:22 AM 1 min 15° 11 above N 15 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 5:11 AM 6 min 30° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 9:47 PM 6 min 45° 11 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 11:25 PM 4 min 17° 10 above WNW 11 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 4:18 AM 2 min 17° 10 above NNW 17 above NNE  
Sun May 31, 8:55 PM 5 min 20° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 10:31 PM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above NNE  
Mon Jun 1, 3:25 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  
Mon Jun 1, 5:00 AM 6 min 75° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 9:37 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 12 above NE  
Tue Jun 2, 4:07 AM 6 min 35° 10 above NNW 11 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 8:46 PM 3 min 56° 53 above SSE 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:24 PM 1 min 14° 14 above N 11 above N  
Wed Jun 3, 3:14 AM 5 min 19° 10 above NNW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:50 AM 6 min 37° 10 above WNW 10 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 9:27 PM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above NNE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:23 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above NE 10 above NE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:56 AM 6 min 89° 10 above NW 10 above SE  
Fri Jun 5, 9:20 PM 1 min 13° 13 above NNW 10 above N