NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Clarksville, Arkansas, United States



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat Sep 5, 6:07 AM 1 min 11° 10 above SE 11 above ESE  
Mon Sep 7, 5:55 AM 3 min 28° 11 above S 25 above ESE  
Tue Sep 8, 5:03 AM 2 min 13° 12 above SE 11 above E  
Wed Sep 9, 5:45 AM 3 min 83° 24 above SW 28 above NE  
Thu Sep 10, 4:55 AM 1 min 30° 30 above ESE 20 above E  
Thu Sep 10, 6:28 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above NNE  
Fri Sep 11, 5:37 AM 3 min 37° 35 above NW 10 above NNE  
Sat Sep 12, 4:45 AM < 1 min 23° 23 above NE 15 above NE  
Sat Sep 12, 6:19 AM 2 min 11° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Sun Sep 13, 5:27 AM 2 min 18° 18 above NNW 10 above NNE  
Mon Sep 14, 4:36 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above NNE 11 above NNE