NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Vanderbijlpark, South Africa



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon May 25, 6:54 PM < 1 min 16° 11 above SSW 16 above SSW  
Tue May 26, 6:01 PM 3 min 16° 11 above S 14 above ESE  
Tue May 26, 7:37 PM < 1 min 13° 11 above WSW 13 above WSW  
Wed May 27, 6:43 PM 5 min 73° 10 above SW 28 above NNE  
Thu May 28, 5:50 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SSW 11 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 6:36 PM 2 min 22° 22 above NW 10 above N  
Sat May 30, 5:42 PM 3 min 57° 50 above W 12 above NNE  
Fri Jun 5, 5:46 AM 6 min 28° 10 above N 10 above ESE  
Sat Jun 6, 4:55 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above NE 11 above NE  
Sat Jun 6, 6:29 AM 2 min 29° 12 above WNW 29 above WSW