NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wuerzburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 67° 10 above W 67 above NW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 36° 36 above E 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 44° 17 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 24° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 16 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 60° 10 above W 52 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 67° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above WNW 28 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 61° 10 above WNW 60 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 60° 10 above W 23 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 56° 10 above WNW 56 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 78° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 63° 10 above WNW 28 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 5 min 59° 27 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 63° 42 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 78° 12 above WNW 48 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 65° 34 above WNW 13 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 31° 10 above WNW 31 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:14 PM 3 min 59° 59 above NNE 10 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 72° 12 above WNW 46 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 4 min 83° 35 above WNW 16 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 1 min 21° 11 above W 21 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 43° 12 above W 38 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 65° 27 above W 15 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM < 1 min 13° 11 above WSW 13 above WSW