NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wuerzburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 2:48 AM 2 min 18° 18 above SE 11 above E  
Thu May 21, 4:20 AM 5 min 77° 12 above WSW 24 above ENE  
Fri May 22, 3:29 AM 4 min 52° 33 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 2 min 32° 32 above SE 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 5 min 75° 10 above W 30 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above ESE 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:19 AM 5 min 84° 28 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 4:53 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 58° 57 above S 10 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 5 min 62° 10 above W 23 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 24° 24 above E 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 71° 18 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above E 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 89° 45 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 60° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 53° 53 above ESE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 60° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 22° 22 above E 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 5 min 68° 18 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above E 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 84° 28 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:46 AM 6 min 61° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above ESE 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:16 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 60° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:29 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:23 PM 6 min 46° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 00:59 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 36° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:30 PM 6 min 29° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:19 AM 6 min 56° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:12 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 59° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:25 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:02 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:19 PM 6 min 50° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:55 PM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 75° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above SSE