NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wolfsburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 29° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 72° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 59° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 76° 10 above W 75 above SSE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 45° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 24 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 74° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 52° 10 above W 52 above WSW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 4 min 74° 10 above W 37 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 36° 10 above W 36 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:24 PM 2 min 47° 47 above E 10 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 60° 10 above W 42 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 6 min 72° 12 above W 13 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 24° 11 above W 24 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 41° 10 above W 32 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 5 min 56° 18 above W 15 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 27° 11 above W 24 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:44 PM 5 min 38° 14 above W 13 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:22 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Sat Aug 15, 10:27 PM 3 min 16° 10 above WSW 15 above SSW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:35 PM 5 min 24° 13 above W 11 above SSE