NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wolfsburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 41° 41 above SSE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 22° 22 above ESE 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 6 min 71° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 67° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above ESE 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 59° 22 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 4 min 36° 10 above W 29 above SSE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 50° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:25 PM 5 min 31° 12 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 74° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:32 PM 5 min 21° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 75° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 5 min 33° 12 above W 12 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 46° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 76° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 61° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 73° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 4 min 30° 11 above W 24 above S  
Fri Jun 5, 10:11 PM 6 min 51° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 43° 10 above W 28 above SSE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:54 PM 6 min 77° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 5 min 57° 10 above W 18 above ESE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:07 AM 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 11:37 PM 6 min 71° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 2 min 27° 11 above W 27 above SW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 4 min 40° 10 above W 31 above SSE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:26 PM 6 min 54° 10 above W 15 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:03 AM 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above SW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:33 PM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:10 AM 3 min 25° 11 above W 24 above SSW