NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Winsen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 56° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 45° 31 above SW 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 33° 33 above SSE 12 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ESE 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 6 min 58° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 56° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:40 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 47° 22 above SW 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 42° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Sun May 31, 11:25 PM 5 min 26° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 53° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:32 PM 4 min 18° 11 above S 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 50° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 40° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 3 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:22 PM 5 min 28° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 51° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 53° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 60° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 4 min 27° 11 above W 22 above S  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 37° 10 above W 25 above SSE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:54 PM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 5 min 48° 10 above W 17 above SE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:07 AM 1 min 14° 10 above WSW 14 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 11:36 PM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 2 min 25° 11 above W 25 above SW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 4 min 34° 12 above W 24 above SSE