NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Wiesbaden, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 63° 42 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 76° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:11 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above SSE 11 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above SW 12 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 36° 36 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 82° 12 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 78° 10 above W 76 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 29° 29 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 46° 21 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:20 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 5 min 21° 11 above S 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 34° 10 above W 34 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 56° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 65° 10 above W 45 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 74° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above WNW 28 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 64° 10 above W 55 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 64° 10 above W 19 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 71° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 69° 10 above WNW 69 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 65° 10 above WNW 23 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 5 min 63° 27 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 57° 10 above WNW 57 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:25 PM 1 min 24° 24 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 78° 12 above WNW 38 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 67° 34 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 38° 10 above WNW 38 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 74° 15 above WNW 47 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 83° 35 above WNW 13 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 24° 11 above W 24 above WSW