NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Siegen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 74° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 75° 10 above W 61 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 53° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 75° 10 above W 20 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 86° 10 above W 82 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 3 min 79° 74 above SW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 77° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 75° 15 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 54° 10 above WNW 54 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 88° 10 above WNW 30 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 5 min 78° 28 above WNW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:39 PM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 64° 12 above W 35 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 84° 28 above W 13 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 23° 11 above W 23 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 4 min 40° 12 above W 31 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 58° 27 above W 12 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 14° 11 above WSW 14 above SW  
Sat Aug 15, 10:27 PM 4 min 23° 11 above W 19 above S  
Sun Aug 16, 9:35 PM 5 min 36° 20 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Aug 17, 10:18 PM 3 min 13° 10 above WSW 11 above SSW