NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Siegen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:38 AM 2 min 24° 24 above SE 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 16 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 5 min 63° 28 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 4:53 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 42° 42 above SE 11 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ESE 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 87° 19 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 6 min 80° 10 above W 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 68° 55 above SW 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 74° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 2 min 41° 41 above ESE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 81° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 18° 18 above E 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 5 min 87° 23 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 4 min 73° 35 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:46 AM 6 min 75° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 52° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 76° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:29 AM 6 min 76° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 22° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 76° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:19 AM 6 min 51° 10 above W 12 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 56° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 75° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 10 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 82° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 88° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:02 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:39 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:15 AM 4 min 46° 10 above W 29 above SSE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:09 PM 6 min 61° 12 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:45 PM 6 min 74° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:22 AM 5 min 67° 10 above WNW 28 above ESE  
Sat Jun 6, 2:59 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W