NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Senftenberg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:29 AM 2 min 45° 10 above W 45 above W  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 48° 48 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:01 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 75° 10 above WSW 24 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 57° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 75° 10 above W 75 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 88° 10 above W 30 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:03 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 79° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:10 AM 3 min 58° 10 above W 58 above W  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:17 PM 4 min 85° 10 above W 38 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:24 PM 6 min 86° 10 above W 13 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 43° 10 above W 43 above W  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 84° 10 above W 49 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:14 PM 6 min 86° 10 above W 16 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 26° 10 above W 26 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 5 min 85° 23 above W 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 64° 10 above W 54 above SSE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 5 min 81° 15 above W 20 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:41 PM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 87° 35 above W 11 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 42° 10 above W 41 above SSW  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 59° 18 above W 23 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM < 1 min 13° 10 above W 13 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:03 PM 4 min 77° 35 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 25° 11 above W 25 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 38° 14 above W 18 above SE