NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Rostock, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:51 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 52° 10 above WSW 21 above ESE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 21° 10 above W 21 above WSW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 44° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 52° 10 above W 52 above SSW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 56° 10 above W 27 above ESE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 17° 12 above W 17 above WSW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 53° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 3 min 40° 10 above W 40 above SW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:31 PM 5 min 46° 15 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 51° 10 above W 31 above SE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 55° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 29° 11 above W 29 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:26 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 41° 10 above W 32 above SSE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 6 min 49° 10 above W 14 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 20° 11 above W 20 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 29° 11 above W 26 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:54 PM 5 min 38° 10 above W 15 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WSW 12 above SW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 20° 10 above WSW 18 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:44 PM 5 min 27° 11 above W 12 above SSE  
Sat Aug 15, 10:28 PM 2 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:34 PM 4 min 18° 10 above WSW 11 above S