NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Reutlingen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 48° 37 above NW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 2 min 34° 34 above NE 10 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:44 AM 6 min 67° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 45° 30 above NW 12 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:10 PM 1 min 14° 11 above S 14 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WSW 12 above WSW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 36° 36 above NE 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 61° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 6 min 36° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 45° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 54° 10 above W 54 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 31° 31 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 59° 18 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 2 min 11° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 27° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 25° 10 above WNW 25 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 46° 10 above W 41 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 52° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 52° 10 above W 15 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 26° 10 above WNW 26 above NW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 46° 10 above WNW 45 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 45° 10 above WNW 21 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 49° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 47° 10 above WNW 47 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:31 PM 4 min 61° 33 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 47° 18 above WNW 25 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 45° 36 above NW 12 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 48° 43 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 3 min 58° 22 above WNW 42 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 48° 37 above NW 12 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 34° 10 above WNW 34 above W