NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Regensburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:38 AM 3 min 43° 43 above SE 11 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 4:11 AM 4 min 59° 10 above W 42 above NE  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM 1 min 18° 18 above E 11 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:19 AM 5 min 76° 23 above W 13 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 77° 72 above SSW 10 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:01 AM 4 min 51° 10 above W 38 above NE  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 30° 30 above E 11 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 57° 15 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:44 AM 3 min 50° 10 above WNW 50 above NW  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 71° 35 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:51 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 79° 79 above ESE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:34 AM 6 min 81° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 32° 32 above E 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 6 min 55° 15 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:41 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above E 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 66° 22 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 53° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:44 PM 2 min 21° 21 above SE 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 50° 10 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:50 PM 3 min 12° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 61° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 53° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 65° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 54° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:39 PM 4 min 23° 16 above S 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 50° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:03 PM 6 min 60° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 56° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:16 AM 3 min 51° 10 above WNW 50 above SSW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:09 PM 6 min 77° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:46 PM 6 min 50° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 79° 10 above WNW 61 above SE