NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Recklinghausen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 74° 10 above WSW 72 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 1 min 24° 24 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 37° 20 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 16° 10 above S 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 57° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 45° 10 above W 45 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 89° 10 above W 49 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 27° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 13 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:08 AM 4 min 86° 10 above W 64 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 1:45 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Wed Aug 5, 9:43 PM 2 min 39° 39 above SE 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:15 PM 6 min 88° 10 above W 16 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 2 min 27° 10 above W 27 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 82° 10 above W 79 above SSE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 87° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 21° 10 above W 21 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 60° 10 above W 60 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 78° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 88° 23 above W 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:39 PM 3 min 38° 10 above W 38 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:46 PM 4 min 57° 10 above W 33 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 00:23 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 5 min 74° 28 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 23° 11 above W 23 above SW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 4 min 36° 12 above W 25 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 52° 26 above W 12 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 14° 10 above WSW 14 above SW