NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Ramstein, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 70° 10 above W 69 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 28° 28 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 54° 22 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 2 min 11° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 22° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 32° 10 above W 32 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 61° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 57° 10 above W 41 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 66° 10 above W 13 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 33° 10 above WNW 33 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 84° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 55° 10 above WNW 49 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:15 PM 5 min 56° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 64° 10 above WNW 63 above NNE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 56° 10 above WNW 22 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 55° 32 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 58° 10 above WNW 58 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:25 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 67° 18 above WNW 29 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 14° 10 above W 14 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 58° 40 above NW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 41° 10 above WNW 41 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 86° 18 above WNW 38 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 71° 34 above WNW 13 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 26° 12 above W 26 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 53° 15 above WNW 39 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 79° 35 above WNW 13 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:20 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW