NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Potsdam, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 2:48 AM 2 min 16° 16 above SSE 11 above ESE  
Thu May 21, 4:21 AM 6 min 53° 10 above WSW 15 above E  
Fri May 22, 3:29 AM 5 min 38° 17 above SW 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 3 min 27° 26 above SSE 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:11 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 13 above E  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM 1 min 15° 15 above ESE 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 6 min 56° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 4 min 42° 35 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:01 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 26° 26 above SE 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 72° 12 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ESE 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 5 min 60° 27 above SW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:51 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 45° 45 above SSE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 28° 28 above SE 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 6 min 75° 12 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 17° 17 above ESE 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 63° 18 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 75° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM 1 min 14° 14 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 46° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 76° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 61° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 3 min 20° 10 above W 19 above SSW  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 73° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 42° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 2 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above SSE