NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Pforzheim, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 60° 10 above W 59 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 27° 27 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 56° 18 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 2 min 11° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 25° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 31° 10 above WNW 31 above NW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 73° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 50° 10 above W 38 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 46° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 57° 10 above W 15 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 50° 10 above WNW 49 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 49° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 57° 10 above WNW 57 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 67° 15 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 51° 10 above WNW 26 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 49° 37 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 3 min 57° 10 above WNW 57 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 52° 46 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 3 min 62° 22 above WNW 35 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 52° 39 above NW 12 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 33° 10 above WNW 33 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:15 PM 2 min 26° 26 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 3 min 88° 18 above WNW 49 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 4 min 66° 34 above WNW 16 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 26° 12 above W 26 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 54° 15 above WNW 47 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 4 min 83° 35 above WNW 16 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW