NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Osterhofen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 2:48 AM 2 min 26° 26 above SE 11 above E  
Thu May 21, 4:20 AM 4 min 74° 10 above WSW 37 above ENE  
Fri May 22, 1:56 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Fri May 22, 3:29 AM 4 min 78° 28 above WSW 16 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 3 min 49° 49 above SSE 11 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 4:11 AM 4 min 54° 10 above W 40 above NE  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM 1 min 20° 20 above E 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 4 min 68° 18 above W 19 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 4 min 85° 59 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:01 AM 4 min 47° 10 above WNW 36 above NE  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 32° 32 above E 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 52° 12 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:44 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above E 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 64° 34 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:51 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 80° 80 above NE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:34 AM 6 min 79° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 33° 33 above E 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 6 min 50° 12 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 60° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 60° 22 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 50° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:44 PM 2 min 23° 23 above SE 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 85° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:49 PM 3 min 14° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:23 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 49° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:30 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:37 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:19 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 48° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 67° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SSE