NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Osnabruck, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 23° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 64° 10 above WSW 64 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 1 min 24° 24 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 4 min 32° 19 above WSW 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 15° 11 above S 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 14 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 79° 10 above W 48 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 26° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 16 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 56° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 81° 10 above W 62 above ESE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:43 PM 3 min 40° 40 above SE 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 81° 10 above W 20 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 2 min 27° 10 above W 27 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 73° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 70° 10 above W 69 above S  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 17° 10 above W 17 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 51° 10 above W 51 above SSW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 67° 10 above W 29 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 78° 18 above W 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 30° 12 above W 30 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:46 PM 4 min 48° 10 above W 30 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 5 min 63° 22 above W 13 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 20° 11 above W 20 above SW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 4 min 31° 11 above W 25 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 5 min 44° 21 above W 11 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 12° 10 above WSW 12 above SW