NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Offenbach, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 2 min 28° 28 above SE 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 5 min 82° 10 above WSW 24 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 5 min 75° 28 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 4:53 AM 3 min 61° 10 above W 61 above NNW  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 50° 50 above SE 12 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 22° 22 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 77° 19 above W 11 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 81° 59 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 49° 49 above ESE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 21° 21 above E 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 5 min 74° 18 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 87° 28 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM < 1 min 12° 12 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 71° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 74° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 36° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 65° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:19 AM 6 min 56° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 81° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 45° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 69° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 78° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 33° 12 above W 12 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:02 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:39 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:15 AM 4 min 51° 10 above WNW 38 above SSE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:09 PM 6 min 74° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:45 PM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:22 AM 4 min 75° 10 above WNW 37 above ESE  
Sat Jun 6, 2:59 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W