NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Netphen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 75° 44 above WNW 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:11 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 38° 38 above ENE 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 84° 12 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 28° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 87° 10 above WSW 82 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 30° 30 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 40° 21 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 18° 10 above S 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 13 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 77° 10 above W 48 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 16 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 74° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 76° 10 above W 61 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 53° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 76° 10 above W 20 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 87° 10 above W 83 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 3 min 79° 73 above SW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 77° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 75° 12 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 54° 10 above WNW 54 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 87° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 5 min 79° 28 above WNW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 63° 12 above W 35 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 83° 28 above W 13 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 22° 11 above W 22 above WSW