NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Naumburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 2:48 AM 2 min 18° 18 above SE 10 above E  
Thu May 21, 4:21 AM 5 min 64° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Fri May 22, 3:29 AM 5 min 45° 21 above SW 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 2:38 AM 3 min 30° 30 above SE 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:11 AM 5 min 87° 10 above WSW 20 above E  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM 1 min 15° 15 above ESE 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 5 min 69° 18 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 50° 45 above S 12 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 6 min 80° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 26° 26 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 87° 12 above W 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 74° 35 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 53° 53 above SE 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 28° 28 above ESE 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 6 min 85° 15 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 16° 16 above ESE 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 78° 23 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 43° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM 1 min 14° 14 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 59° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 5 min 26° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 27° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:19 AM 6 min 39° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 4 min 15° 11 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 82° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above SSE