NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Naumburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 58° 10 above W 58 above W  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 38° 38 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 31° 14 above W 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 5 min 22° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 5 min 75° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 23° 10 above W 23 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 79° 10 above W 77 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 85° 10 above W 20 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 23° 10 above W 23 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 74° 10 above W 74 above WNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 30 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 3 min 57° 10 above W 57 above W  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 84° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 85° 10 above W 38 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 79° 10 above W 13 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 40° 10 above W 40 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 5 min 81° 28 above W 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 75° 10 above W 47 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 88° 23 above W 16 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 1 min 23° 12 above W 23 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 80° 35 above W 11 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 50° 10 above W 44 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 70° 22 above W 19 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:07 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 30° 11 above W 30 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 45° 18 above W 17 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:22 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above WSW