NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Munchen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 43° 30 above NW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 4:01 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 1:34 AM 3 min 44° 44 above NNE 10 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:08 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:44 AM 6 min 61° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 5 min 42° 21 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:10 PM 2 min 17° 10 above S 17 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above WSW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 38° 38 above NNE 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:19 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 57° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 43° 10 above W 43 above NW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 37° 37 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 6 min 53° 12 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 59° 10 above W 15 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 42° 10 above WNW 41 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 65° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 46° 10 above W 17 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 42° 10 above WNW 24 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:25 PM 4 min 44° 25 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 39° 10 above WNW 39 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 4 min 52° 39 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 3 min 45° 14 above WNW 35 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:16 PM 4 min 42° 34 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 35° 10 above WNW 35 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 3 min 43° 40 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 2 min 58° 22 above WNW 51 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 3 min 47° 37 above NW 14 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above W