NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Munchen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 3 min 48° 48 above SE 11 above ENE  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 4 min 50° 10 above W 38 above NE  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 4 min 65° 22 above W 19 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 4:54 AM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above WNW  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 87° 78 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:01 AM 4 min 43° 10 above WNW 38 above NNE  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 26° 26 above E 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 48° 15 above W 17 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:44 AM 4 min 49° 10 above WNW 43 above NE  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 60° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:51 AM 4 min 43° 10 above WNW 34 above NE  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 62° 62 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:34 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 27° 27 above E 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 5 min 46° 15 above W 12 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:41 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 56° 22 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 44° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 6 min 77° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:44 PM 2 min 23° 23 above SE 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 77° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:49 PM 3 min 13° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 53° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:30 PM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 53° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 45° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:37 PM 5 min 25° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 78° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 43° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 6 min 37° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:03 PM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:16 AM 3 min 63° 10 above WNW 61 above S  
Fri Jun 5, 10:09 PM 6 min 66° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:46 PM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 84° 10 above WNW 63 above E