NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Minden, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 65° 10 above WSW 65 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 30° 30 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 4 min 30° 19 above WSW 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 16° 10 above S 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 53° 10 above WSW 15 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 80° 10 above W 48 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 27° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 16 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 57° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 80° 10 above W 62 above ESE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 81° 10 above W 20 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 74° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 66° 10 above W 66 above SW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:35 PM 1 min 19° 19 above E 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 78° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 17° 12 above W 17 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 45° 10 above W 45 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 65° 10 above W 35 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 6 min 77° 15 above W 11 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 29° 12 above W 29 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:46 PM 4 min 46° 10 above W 35 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:54 PM 5 min 61° 18 above W 12 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 19° 10 above W 19 above SW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 4 min 30° 11 above W 24 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:44 PM 5 min 43° 17 above W 13 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above WSW 11 above SW