NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Mannheim, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 60° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 2 min 37° 37 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 58° 12 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:43 AM 6 min 57° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 55° 32 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 84° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:10 PM 1 min 12° 10 above SSE 12 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above SW 12 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 34° 34 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 73° 12 above WNW 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 68° 10 above W 67 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 28° 28 above E 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 51° 18 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 23° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 32° 10 above WNW 32 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 57° 10 above W 41 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 56° 10 above WNW 49 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 56° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 63° 10 above WNW 63 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 57° 10 above WNW 28 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 55° 32 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 58° 10 above WNW 58 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 60° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 3 min 70° 18 above WNW 37 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above W 12 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 59° 33 above WNW 13 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:39 PM 2 min 40° 10 above WNW 40 above W