NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Mainz, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 73° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above WNW 28 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 63° 10 above W 54 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 63° 10 above W 19 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 69° 10 above WNW 69 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 64° 10 above WNW 23 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:14 PM 5 min 62° 27 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 57° 10 above WNW 57 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:24 PM 2 min 29° 29 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 77° 12 above WNW 37 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 65° 34 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 38° 10 above WNW 38 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 75° 15 above WNW 47 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 81° 35 above WNW 13 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 24° 11 above W 24 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 4 min 46° 12 above W 35 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 69° 34 above W 16 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:20 PM 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above WSW  
Sat Aug 15, 10:27 PM 3 min 26° 11 above W 23 above S  
Sun Aug 16, 9:35 PM 4 min 41° 25 above W 13 above SE  
Mon Aug 17, 10:18 PM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 12 above SSW