NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Magdeburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 45° 45 above SSE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 25° 25 above ESE 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 6 min 77° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:40 PM < 1 min 14° 14 above ESE 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 64° 18 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 2 min 32° 10 above W 32 above WSW  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM 1 min 13° 13 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 51° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:25 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 80° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 67° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:32 PM 5 min 23° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:08 AM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:21 AM 6 min 33° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:51 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 47° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 3 min 13° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 81° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:34 AM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 76° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 3 min 30° 11 above W 27 above S  
Fri Jun 5, 10:11 PM 6 min 56° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 84° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 44° 10 above W 34 above SSE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:54 PM 6 min 83° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 5 min 59° 10 above W 22 above ESE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:07 AM < 1 min 13° 10 above W 13 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 10:05 PM 1 min 23° 23 above E 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 11:37 PM 6 min 74° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 2 min 26° 11 above W 26 above SW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 83° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 4 min 40° 10 above W 31 above SSE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:26 PM 6 min 56° 10 above W 15 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:03 AM 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above WSW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:33 PM 6 min 71° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:10 AM 3 min 25° 11 above W 24 above SSW