NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Magdeburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 29° 12 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 57° 10 above WSW 57 above WSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 37° 37 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 27° 13 above W 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 5 min 19° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 61° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 45° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 84° 10 above W 81 above SE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 78° 10 above WSW 24 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 73° 10 above W 73 above WSW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 49° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 84° 10 above W 30 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 80° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 3 min 53° 10 above W 53 above WSW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 4 min 78° 10 above W 37 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 84° 10 above W 13 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 36° 10 above W 36 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:21 PM 6 min 82° 15 above W 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 62° 10 above W 43 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 75° 15 above W 16 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 24° 11 above W 24 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:16 PM 1 min 24° 24 above E 11 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 42° 10 above W 38 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 58° 18 above W 18 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 27° 11 above W 26 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 5 min 38° 14 above W 15 above SE