NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Luneburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above E 11 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 63° 34 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 3 min 48° 48 above SE 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 61° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 4:44 AM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above E 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 5 min 66° 28 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 37° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 44° 44 above ESE 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 49° 12 above W 12 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 4 min 17° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 23° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 49° 10 above WSW 49 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 34° 34 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 4 min 24° 15 above WSW 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:01 PM 4 min 16° 10 above S 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 5 min 46° 10 above WSW 17 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 27° 10 above W 27 above WSW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 66° 10 above W 55 above SE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 25° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 60° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 27° 10 above W 27 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 49° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 64° 10 above W 63 above SSE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 66° 10 above W 23 above ESE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 21° 10 above W 21 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 53° 10 above W 53 above SSW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:34 PM 2 min 38° 38 above ESE 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 63° 10 above W 28 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 2 min 33° 10 above W 33 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 51° 10 above W 31 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:03 PM 6 min 61° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 23° 11 above W 23 above SW