NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Ludwigshafen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 69° 10 above W 67 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 28° 28 above E 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 51° 18 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 23° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 32° 10 above WNW 32 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 57° 10 above W 41 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 41° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 56° 10 above WNW 49 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 56° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 63° 10 above WNW 63 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 57° 10 above WNW 28 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 55° 32 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 58° 10 above WNW 58 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 60° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 3 min 69° 18 above WNW 37 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above W 12 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 59° 33 above WNW 13 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 40° 10 above WNW 40 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 3 min 82° 18 above WNW 48 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 74° 35 above WNW 13 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 25° 11 above W 25 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 50° 15 above W 37 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 4 min 76° 35 above W 16 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW