NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Lubeck, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above ESE 10 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 56° 33 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 2 min 43° 43 above SE 12 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 4:44 AM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:44 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 5 min 58° 27 above WSW 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 33° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 3 min 49° 49 above SE 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 43° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 4 min 15° 11 above WSW 10 above S  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 21° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 45° 10 above WSW 45 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 32° 32 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 4 min 22° 14 above WSW 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:01 PM 3 min 15° 11 above S 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 41° 10 above SW 16 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 27° 10 above W 27 above WSW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 5 min 32° 12 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 58° 10 above WSW 50 above SE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 23° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 53° 10 above WSW 18 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 26° 10 above W 26 above WSW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 44° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 56° 10 above W 55 above S  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 58° 10 above WSW 22 above ESE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 17° 10 above W 17 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 47° 10 above W 47 above SSW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:36 PM < 1 min 14° 14 above E 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 55° 10 above W 27 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 31° 12 above W 31 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 45° 10 above W 29 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above WSW  
Mon Aug 10, 10:03 PM 6 min 53° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 21° 11 above W 21 above SW