NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Leverkusen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 2:48 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above SE 11 above ESE  
Thu May 21, 4:20 AM 5 min 53° 15 above SW 15 above E  
Fri May 22, 3:29 AM 4 min 35° 28 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 2 min 22° 22 above SE 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 6 min 78° 12 above WSW 13 above E  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 24, 3:19 AM 4 min 57° 33 above SW 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 4:53 AM 5 min 77° 10 above W 30 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 38° 38 above SE 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 18° 18 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 82° 23 above WSW 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 62° 52 above SSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 2 min 33° 33 above ESE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 81° 12 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 5 min 86° 23 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:39 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:11 AM 4 min 67° 35 above SW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:46 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:22 AM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:16 AM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:52 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:29 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:23 PM 6 min 31° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 00:59 AM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:35 AM 6 min 86° 10 above W 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:12 AM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:30 PM 5 min 20° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:42 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:18 AM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:12 PM 6 min 51° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:48 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:25 AM 6 min 73° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:02 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:19 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:55 PM 6 min 86° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:31 AM 6 min 88° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:08 AM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above SSE