NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Leverkusen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 85° 58 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 88° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:34 AM 2 min 37° 37 above E 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 79° 15 above W 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:43 AM 6 min 46° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 77° 44 above WNW 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above SW 12 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 38° 38 above ENE 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 85° 15 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 28° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 83° 10 above WSW 79 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 1 min 24° 24 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 42° 21 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 13 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 44° 10 above W 44 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 80° 10 above W 38 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:54 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 29° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 13 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:01 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:08 AM 4 min 77° 10 above W 62 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 1:45 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Wed Aug 5, 9:41 PM 4 min 49° 38 above SSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:15 PM 6 min 79° 10 above W 16 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 87° 10 above W 82 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 78° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 78° 12 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 67° 10 above W 67 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 88° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 80° 28 above W 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:39 PM 3 min 42° 10 above W 42 above SW