NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Leonberg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 52° 38 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 60° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 2 min 35° 35 above NE 10 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:44 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 48° 31 above NW 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:10 PM 1 min 14° 10 above SSE 14 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WSW 12 above WSW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 32° 32 above NE 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 58° 10 above W 58 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 27° 27 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 56° 18 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 2 min 11° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 31° 10 above WNW 31 above NW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 49° 10 above W 37 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 55° 10 above W 15 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 26° 10 above WNW 26 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 49° 10 above WNW 48 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 48° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 53° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 56° 10 above WNW 56 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:31 PM 5 min 65° 22 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 50° 10 above WNW 26 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 48° 37 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 51° 45 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 3 min 61° 22 above WNW 35 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 51° 38 above NW 12 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 33° 10 above WNW 33 above W