NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Leichlingen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 78° 44 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above SW 12 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 38° 38 above ENE 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 84° 15 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 27° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 82° 10 above WSW 79 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 1 min 24° 24 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 41° 21 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 44° 10 above W 44 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 81° 10 above W 38 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 29° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 13 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:08 AM 4 min 78° 10 above W 62 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 1:45 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Wed Aug 5, 9:41 PM 4 min 48° 38 above SSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:15 PM 6 min 80° 10 above W 16 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 88° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 88° 10 above W 83 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 21° 10 above W 21 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 66° 10 above W 66 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 87° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 5 min 81° 28 above W 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:39 PM 3 min 41° 10 above W 41 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 64° 12 above W 35 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 00:23 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 5 min 83° 28 above W 11 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 25° 11 above W 25 above SW