NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Landshut, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 32° 32 above E 12 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 51° 12 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:44 AM 4 min 54° 10 above WNW 40 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 00:44 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 64° 34 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:51 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 81° 81 above NE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:34 AM 6 min 74° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 27° 27 above E 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 6 min 49° 15 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:41 AM 6 min 56° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:40 PM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 60° 22 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM 2 min 22° 22 above SE 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 45° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:31 AM 6 min 80° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:50 PM 3 min 13° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 48° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 60° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 6 min 37° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:21 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:38 PM 5 min 25° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:51 AM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 47° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:34 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:11 AM 5 min 33° 12 above W 12 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:41 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 3 min 55° 10 above WNW 54 above SSW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:11 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 46° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:24 AM 4 min 85° 10 above WNW 63 above ESE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:54 PM 6 min 46° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 5 min 68° 10 above WNW 29 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 2:07 AM < 1 min 14° 11 above W 14 above W  
Sun Jun 7, 10:00 PM 6 min 51° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:37 PM 6 min 53° 10 above WNW 12 above E  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 2 min 31° 10 above WNW 31 above W  
Mon Jun 8, 10:46 PM 4 min 46° 31 above NW 12 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 4 min 78° 10 above WNW 61 above SE