NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Konstanz, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:51 PM 6 min 52° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 46° 10 above W 45 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 28° 28 above ENE 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 68° 18 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 3 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 6 min 31° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 60° 10 above W 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 24° 10 above WNW 24 above NW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above S 11 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 39° 10 above WNW 35 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 60° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 44° 10 above W 14 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above NW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 39° 10 above WNW 38 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 77° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 38° 10 above WNW 19 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:25 PM 4 min 42° 29 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 42° 10 above WNW 42 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 4 min 51° 38 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:08 PM 3 min 40° 24 above NW 23 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 38° 32 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 42° 10 above WNW 42 above NW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 3 min 41° 38 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 2 min 49° 26 above NW 37 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 41° 34 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 35° 10 above WNW 35 above WNW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 38° 32 above NW 11 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 2 min 72° 22 above WNW 59 above ENE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 52° 38 above NW 15 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 24° 10 above WNW 24 above W  
Thu Aug 13, 9:06 PM 1 min 20° 20 above ENE 11 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 67° 18 above WNW 56 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 3 min 79° 35 above WNW 20 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW