NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Kassel, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 29° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 75° 10 above WSW 75 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 30° 30 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 35° 17 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 19° 11 above S 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 66° 10 above WSW 16 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 83° 10 above W 63 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 16 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 83° 10 above W 81 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 52° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 82° 10 above W 24 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 74° 10 above W 74 above WSW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 85° 10 above W 30 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM 1 min 17° 10 above W 17 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 50° 10 above W 50 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:25 PM 1 min 20° 20 above E 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 78° 10 above W 37 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 5 min 87° 23 above W 13 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 32° 10 above W 32 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 55° 10 above W 40 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 74° 28 above W 16 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 20° 11 above W 20 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 34° 12 above W 31 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 50° 22 above W 14 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 12° 10 above WSW 12 above SW