NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Karlsruhe, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 59° 10 above W 15 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 51° 10 above WNW 51 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 51° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 58° 10 above WNW 58 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 52° 10 above WNW 27 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 51° 32 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 58° 10 above WNW 58 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 55° 47 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 3 min 63° 22 above WNW 35 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 54° 39 above NW 12 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 41° 10 above WNW 41 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 3 min 88° 18 above WNW 49 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 67° 34 above WNW 13 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 26° 12 above W 26 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 54° 15 above WNW 47 above S  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 4 min 82° 35 above WNW 16 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW  
Sat Aug 15, 10:27 PM 3 min 30° 11 above W 27 above S  
Sun Aug 16, 9:35 PM 4 min 48° 26 above W 14 above SE  
Mon Aug 17, 10:17 PM 3 min 16° 10 above W 14 above SSW