NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Ingolstadt, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 57° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 52° 10 above W 18 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 49° 10 above WNW 49 above N  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 48° 10 above WNW 25 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 41° 10 above WNW 41 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 5 min 60° 27 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 51° 10 above WNW 32 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 48° 31 above NW 12 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 35° 10 above WNW 35 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 4 min 49° 37 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 3 min 66° 15 above WNW 56 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 53° 32 above NW 15 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 26° 10 above WNW 26 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 48° 37 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 3 min 81° 15 above WNW 79 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 71° 34 above WNW 19 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above W  
Thu Aug 13, 9:03 PM 4 min 56° 40 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 46° 12 above WNW 46 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 3 min 74° 28 above WNW 24 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:22 PM < 1 min 12° 11 above WSW 12 above WSW  
Sat Aug 15, 8:56 PM 1 min 24° 24 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 15, 10:28 PM 3 min 25° 11 above W 25 above SSW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:36 PM 4 min 41° 21 above W 16 above SE  
Mon Aug 17, 10:18 PM 2 min 13° 10 above WSW 13 above SSW