NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Idar-Oberstein, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday May 25, 2015 through Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 19° 19 above E 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 75° 23 above W 11 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 83° 59 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 2 min 40° 40 above E 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 61° 12 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 77° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 5 min 71° 23 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 4 min 88° 36 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 59° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 67° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 42° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 25° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 84° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 59° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 6 min 66° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 45° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 6 min 38° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:03 PM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 60° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:16 AM 4 min 60° 10 above WNW 34 above SE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:10 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:46 PM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 5 min 86° 10 above WNW 30 above ESE  
Sat Jun 6, 3:00 AM < 1 min 12° 11 above W 12 above W  
Sat Jun 6, 10:53 PM 6 min 63° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:29 AM 6 min 73° 10 above WNW 16 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 2:06 AM 1 min 23° 12 above W 23 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 11:36 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 3 min 53° 10 above WNW 53 above SW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:19 AM 5 min 80° 10 above WNW 29 above ESE  
Tue Jun 9, 1:56 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W