NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Holzkirchen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 5 min 40° 20 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 83° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:10 PM 2 min 18° 10 above S 18 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above WSW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 37° 37 above NNE 11 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 59° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 5 min 33° 11 above W 12 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 9:18 PM 2 min 11° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 60° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 41° 10 above W 41 above NW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 36° 36 above NE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 6 min 55° 12 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:20 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 56° 10 above W 15 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 40° 10 above WNW 39 above N  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 69° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 43° 10 above W 17 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:03 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 39° 10 above WNW 39 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 40° 10 above WNW 23 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:25 PM 4 min 42° 29 above NW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 38° 10 above WNW 38 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 4 min 49° 38 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:08 PM 3 min 43° 17 above WNW 34 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:16 PM 4 min 40° 33 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 35° 10 above WNW 35 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 3 min 41° 38 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 2 min 56° 22 above WNW 49 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 3 min 45° 36 above NNW 17 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 40° 33 above NW 11 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 2 min 85° 18 above WNW 81 above ENE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 60° 33 above NW 19 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 19° 11 above W 19 above W