NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Helmstedt, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM 1 min 18° 18 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 5 min 82° 28 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 3 min 62° 62 above ESE 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 59° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 27° 12 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 56° 10 above WSW 56 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 37° 37 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 28° 16 above W 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 19° 11 above S 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 5 min 58° 10 above WSW 18 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 82° 10 above W 63 above ESE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 30° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 75° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 73° 10 above W 73 above WSW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 82° 10 above W 24 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 78° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 53° 10 above W 53 above WSW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 66° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 4 min 77° 10 above W 37 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 14° 12 above W 14 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 37° 10 above W 37 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 4 min 80° 45 above WSW 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 62° 10 above W 43 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 75° 15 above W 13 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 25° 11 above W 25 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 43° 10 above W 38 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 5 min 58° 18 above W 15 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 16° 10 above W 16 above WSW