NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Heilbronn, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Sep 4, 2015 through Saturday Sep 19, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Sep 10, 5:46 AM 3 min 15° 10 above S 12 above ESE  
Sat Sep 12, 5:36 AM 4 min 27° 14 above SSW 18 above E  
Sun Sep 13, 4:45 AM 2 min 17° 17 above SE 11 above E  
Sun Sep 13, 6:18 AM 4 min 76° 10 above WSW 47 above E  
Mon Sep 14, 5:27 AM 3 min 50° 32 above SSW 26 above E  
Tue Sep 15, 4:37 AM 2 min 28° 28 above ESE 14 above E  
Tue Sep 15, 6:10 AM 4 min 71° 12 above W 38 above ENE  
Wed Sep 16, 5:20 AM 2 min 86° 44 above WSW 31 above ENE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:31 AM 1 min 35° 35 above E 16 above ENE  
Thu Sep 17, 6:03 AM 4 min 55° 15 above W 35 above NE  
Fri Sep 18, 5:13 AM 2 min 65° 51 above WNW 30 above ENE  
Sat Sep 19, 4:24 AM < 1 min 25° 25 above ENE 17 above ENE  
Sat Sep 19, 5:56 AM 4 min 52° 15 above WNW 34 above ENE