NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Heidelberg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Sep 4, 2015 through Saturday Sep 19, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Sep 10, 5:47 AM 3 min 14° 10 above SSE 11 above ESE  
Fri Sep 11, 6:28 AM 1 min 21° 10 above SW 21 above SSW  
Sat Sep 12, 5:36 AM 4 min 25° 14 above SSW 17 above ESE  
Sun Sep 13, 4:45 AM 2 min 16° 16 above SE 10 above E  
Sun Sep 13, 6:18 AM 4 min 70° 10 above WSW 45 above E  
Mon Sep 14, 5:27 AM 3 min 46° 31 above SSW 25 above E  
Tue Sep 15, 4:37 AM 2 min 26° 26 above ESE 13 above E  
Tue Sep 15, 6:10 AM 4 min 76° 12 above WSW 39 above ENE  
Wed Sep 16, 5:21 AM 2 min 80° 56 above SW 31 above ENE  
Thu Sep 17, 4:30 AM 1 min 33° 33 above E 15 above ENE  
Thu Sep 17, 6:03 AM 4 min 59° 15 above W 36 above ENE  
Fri Sep 18, 5:13 AM 2 min 70° 53 above WNW 31 above ENE  
Sat Sep 19, 4:24 AM < 1 min 25° 25 above ENE 17 above ENE  
Sat Sep 19, 5:56 AM 3 min 55° 18 above WNW 35 above ENE