NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Hannover, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:44 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above E 12 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 79° 35 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 48° 48 above E 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 59° 12 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 25° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 65° 10 above WSW 65 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 29° 29 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 29° 16 above W 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 15 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 78° 10 above W 62 above ESE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 28° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 71° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 58° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 78° 10 above W 76 above SSE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 24 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 73° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 63° 10 above W 63 above SW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:33 PM 4 min 61° 52 above SSW 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 76° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 17° 12 above W 17 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 80° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 43° 10 above W 43 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 62° 10 above W 35 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 74° 15 above W 13 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 28° 11 above W 28 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 44° 10 above W 34 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:54 PM 5 min 58° 18 above W 15 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 18° 10 above W 18 above SW