NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Gutersloh, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 81° 45 above WSW 11 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 73° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:34 AM 2 min 45° 45 above E 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 84° 12 above W 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:43 AM 6 min 37° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:44 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 88° 35 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 38° 38 above E 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 69° 12 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 25° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 69° 10 above WSW 69 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 30° 30 above ESE 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 33° 20 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 17° 10 above S 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 56° 10 above WSW 15 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 86° 10 above W 49 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 28° 12 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 16 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 61° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 86° 10 above W 64 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 44° 12 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 87° 10 above W 20 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 79° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 75° 10 above W 74 above SSE  
Fri Aug 7, 9:36 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above E 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 85° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 17° 10 above W 17 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 48° 10 above W 48 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 5 min 72° 10 above W 29 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 83° 18 above W 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 31° 12 above W 31 above WSW