NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Gutersloh, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 20, 2015 through Friday Jun 5, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 21, 2:48 AM 1 min 13° 13 above SE 10 above ESE  
Thu May 21, 4:20 AM 6 min 48° 12 above SW 12 above E  
Fri May 22, 3:29 AM 4 min 33° 23 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 2 min 22° 22 above SE 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sun May 24, 3:19 AM 5 min 52° 27 above SW 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 36° 36 above SSE 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 72° 18 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 56° 40 above SW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 2 min 35° 35 above SE 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:56 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 19° 19 above ESE 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 5 min 75° 19 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:39 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above E 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:11 AM 5 min 59° 27 above SW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:46 AM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:22 AM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:29 AM 6 min 61° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:23 PM 6 min 29° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 00:59 AM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:12 AM 5 min 28° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 20° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:42 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:19 AM 6 min 41° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 46° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 87° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:25 AM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:02 AM 4 min 17° 10 above W 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:19 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:55 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 74° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:08 AM 5 min 26° 11 above W 11 above SSE