NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Greifswald, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:54 PM 5 min 23° 11 above SSW 12 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:29 AM 2 min 39° 10 above WSW 39 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 35° 35 above SE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 19° 10 above WSW 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:01 PM 4 min 16° 10 above S 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 43° 10 above WSW 24 above ESE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above WSW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 55° 10 above WSW 55 above SSW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:51 PM 5 min 25° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 53° 10 above WSW 26 above ESE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 46° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:10 AM 3 min 46° 10 above W 46 above SW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:17 PM 4 min 55° 10 above W 33 above ESE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 14° 12 above W 14 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:24 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 34° 10 above W 34 above SW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:31 PM 6 min 48° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 50° 10 above W 37 above SE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:14 PM 6 min 55° 10 above W 15 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 25° 11 above W 25 above WSW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:21 PM 6 min 55° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 39° 10 above W 35 above SSE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 48° 10 above W 17 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:41 PM 1 min 17° 10 above WSW 17 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:17 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 28° 11 above W 27 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:54 PM 5 min 37° 10 above W 15 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above WSW 11 above SW  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 18° 10 above WSW 17 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:44 PM 5 min 26° 11 above W 14 above SSE