NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Greifswald, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 29, 2015 through Saturday Jun 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 16° 16 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 45° 15 above WSW 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:48 AM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM 1 min 12° 12 above SE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 3:31 AM 6 min 33° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 11:26 PM 5 min 27° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 42° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:33 PM 5 min 19° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:08 AM 6 min 47° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 50° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:21 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:15 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:51 AM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:28 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:22 PM 5 min 29° 11 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:58 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:34 AM 6 min 40° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:11 AM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 11 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 49° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:41 AM 6 min 49° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 3 min 21° 10 above W 20 above SSW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:11 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:24 AM 3 min 29° 11 above W 26 above S  
Sat Jun 6, 10:54 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 5 min 38° 10 above W 22 above SE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:08 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 11:37 PM 6 min 47° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:14 AM 2 min 19° 10 above WSW 19 above SW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:44 PM 6 min 53° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 3 min 27° 11 above W 24 above S  
Tue Jun 9, 11:27 PM 5 min 36° 10 above W 15 above SE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:04 AM < 1 min 11° 10 above WSW 11 above SW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:33 PM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:10 AM 3 min 18° 10 above WSW 17 above SSW  
Thu Jun 11, 11:17 PM 4 min 25° 11 above W 15 above SSE  
Fri Jun 12, 10:23 PM 5 min 33° 12 above W 12 above SE  
Sat Jun 13, 00:01 AM 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SSW