NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Giebelstadt, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 61° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 74° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 2 min 47° 47 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:44 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:44 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 57° 33 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 76° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:10 PM 1 min 13° 10 above SSE 13 above SSE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 42° 42 above NE 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 79° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 5 min 28° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 65° 10 above W 65 above NW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 36° 36 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 45° 18 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 25° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 16 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 58° 10 above W 51 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 59° 10 above WNW 58 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 57° 10 above W 23 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 55° 10 above WNW 55 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 75° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 60° 10 above WNW 28 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 5 min 57° 27 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 4 min 60° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 75° 12 above WNW 47 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 62° 33 above WNW 13 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 31° 10 above WNW 31 above W