NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:51 PM 6 min 45° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 51° 10 above W 50 above N  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 1 min 24° 24 above ENE 12 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 70° 18 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:19 AM 3 min 13° 10 above WSW 11 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 27° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 29° 10 above WNW 29 above NW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above S 10 above SSE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 42° 10 above WNW 33 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 52° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 48° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 25° 10 above WNW 25 above NW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 41° 10 above WNW 37 above NNE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 41° 10 above WNW 16 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:24 PM 4 min 46° 30 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 47° 10 above WNW 47 above N  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 4 min 57° 40 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:08 PM 3 min 42° 25 above NW 24 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 41° 34 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 53° 10 above WNW 53 above NW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 3 min 44° 41 above NW 11 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:58 PM 3 min 50° 26 above NW 31 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 43° 35 above NW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above WNW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:15 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 2 min 71° 28 above WNW 47 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 53° 39 above NW 15 above E  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 29° 10 above WNW 29 above W  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 2 min 69° 22 above WNW 57 above SSE  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 4 min 78° 35 above WNW 16 above ESE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above WSW