NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:53 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 2:26 AM 4 min 68° 43 above WNW 11 above ENE  
Tue Jul 28, 4:00 AM 6 min 77° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 1:35 AM 2 min 38° 38 above ENE 11 above ENE  
Wed Jul 29, 3:07 AM 6 min 66° 12 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 4:43 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 62° 33 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 75° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:11 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above SSE 11 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:44 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above SW 12 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 36° 36 above ENE 10 above ENE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 82° 12 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 29° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 76° 10 above W 75 above NNE  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 29° 29 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 46° 18 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 5:20 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 5 min 21° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 13 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 33° 10 above W 33 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 58° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 64° 10 above W 44 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 73° 10 above W 16 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 28° 10 above WNW 28 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 63° 10 above W 54 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 63° 10 above W 19 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 23° 10 above WNW 23 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:22 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 69° 10 above WNW 69 above NNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:29 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 64° 10 above WNW 29 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:14 PM 5 min 62° 27 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 57° 10 above WNW 57 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 3 min 56° 56 above NE 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 78° 12 above WNW 38 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 66° 34 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:39 PM 2 min 38° 10 above WNW 38 above WSW